United States dollar

بواسطة mohamed hamdi بتاريخ الأحد، 23 سبتمبر 2012 | 11:35 ص

The United States dollar (sign: $; code: USD; also abbreviated US$), also referred to as the U.S. dollar or American dollar, is
the official currency of the United States of America and its overseas territories. It is divided into 100 smaller units called cents
The U.S. dollar is the currency most used in international transactions and is one of the world’s dominant reserve currencies.[15] Several countries use it as their official currency, and in many others it is the de facto currency.[16] It is also used as the sole currency in two British Overseas Territories, the British Virgin Islands and the Turks and Caicos islands.

0 التعليقات:

إرسال تعليق